National Board of Directors

Rick Knight, National Chair (rknight@nspserves.org)
Brian Rull, Assistant National Chair (brull@nspserves.org)
Josh Masur, Treasurer (jmasur@nspserves.org)

Wendy Aarnio (waarnio@nspserves.org)
Morgan Armstrong (marmstrong@nspserves.org)
Mike Huber (mhuber@nspserves.org)
Ken Kramer (kkramer@nspserves.org)
Chris Pringle (cpringle@nspserves.org)
Bob Scarlett (______________________)
Julie Stone (______________________)
Dave Walker (cert372@yahoo.com)
Richard Yercheck (______________________)
Jay Zedak (jay@bugbusterinc.com)

Division Directors

Far West, Lance Vaughan
Pacific Northwest, Liz Dodge
Eastern, John Kane
Central, John Thomas
Southern, ________________________
Alaska, Chris Ross
Intermountain, Kevin Johnson
Northern, Karl Uhlig
Rocky Mountain, Patrick Trimm
International, Micaela ____________
Professional, Drew Kneeland

National Program Directors

National Program Advisors

National Org Chart

View the National Org Chart

Meet the National Office Staff

View the National Office Staff